Cast Announcement:
Inherit the Wind

Congratulations to everyone involved in Inherit the Wind. It is gratifying to be able to include so much of our acting community into this one show! We’re sure you’ll see someone you know in this list:

Rachel – Keyera Zarembinski
Meeker – Greg Adsit
Cates – Mitchell King
Mr. Goodfellow/Storekeeper – Guy McUmber
Mrs. Krebs – Marci Dickson
Reverend Brown – Tim Solomon
Judge – John Spataro
Melinda – Aubrey Sheckler
Drummond – Chris Seeley
Sillers/Juror #2 – Matt Sebak
Bannister/Juror #1 – Peter Grella
Hot dog man/Hawker – Ben Pouliot
Mrs. McClain – Ellie Wood
Mrs. Blair – Bridget Pendolino
Elijah – Dave Neal
Hornbeck – Brenda Costa
Brady – Joe Galbo
Mrs. Brady – BJ Angstadt
Mayor – John Taylor
Davenport – Ed Moss
Mrs. Loomis – Deb Ormston
Howard – Shane McClymonds
Bollinger/Radio Person – Jeremiah Saxton
Mayor’s Wife – Darcie Holcomb
Scientists – Christina Moreschi, Tug Roae, Terry Bluhm
Juror’s – Tim Groves, Lowell Hepler, Dan Crandall, Jeff Youngs, Ron Mattocks, Josh Searle-White, Bruce Angstadt, Donnie Zarembinski, Ed Ferrris/Chris Wickert, Travis Sheckle

See Inherit the Wind in Crawford Country’s Old Courtroom 1 on July 9 and 10 only! Get your tickets here.

Leave a Reply